Foto von Irina, einer Frau aus der Ukraine auf Partnersuche Irina kennenlernen

Eine Frau auf Partnersuche durch unsere Partnervermittlung: Irina (49), Lehrerin aus Kharkov

Vorname: Irina
ID: 23680
Alter: 49
Größe: 170
Gewicht: 58
Augenfarbe: blau
Familienstand: geschieden
Kinder: 1 im Alter von 24 Jahren
Raucherin: nein
Beruf: Lehrerin
Schulbildung: Studiumsabschluss
Sprachkenntnisse deutsch: keine
englisch: sehr gut
Sternzeichen: Krebs

Das sollte der zukünftige Partner über Irina wissen:

I am friendly, smiling and compassionate person. I prefer calm home life and a healthy lifestyle. During my free time and holiday, I enjoy outdoor activities such as swimming, walking, jogging, hiking mountains. Also appreciate simple things in life and the beauty of nature. From time to time I go to the theatre or visit a museum.
I consider family life as a kind of realized commitment and mutual partnership with the main goal to share life ups and downs, support and care about each other, to get both feel better and happier. I believe that the special person next to you makes happy moments of life twice more happier whereas during difficult times your reliable friend helps to go through this period much easier. I would be glad to show and give respect, love and affection to my life partner. I would be happy to meet the right person for a happy relationship and marriage based on trust, communication with no secrets. It means to share all innermost thoughts and to know all intimate details, to show each and every feeling and emotion. The open and meaningful conversation is important to me as well as judge-free territory. I would like to build relationship based on our commonalities, interests and values as well as mutual attraction which will make us feel comfortable and happy with each other.

I would like to meet a family-oriented reliable man, my future life partner, who shares my values. He keeps his word being someone who is good at putting thoughts into actions and the actions into reality. He treats me with respect and care, considers my views and opinions. Speaks English, age difference not more than 10 years.

I am in Germany now.

Eine Frau auf Partnersuche: Foto 1 von Irina Eine Frau auf Partnersuche: Foto 2 von Irina Eine Frau auf Partnersuche: Foto 3 von Irina

Irinas Hobbys:

  • Schwimmen
  • Laufen
  • Badminton
  • Tanzen
  • Bergtourismus
  • Schlittschuhe
  • Skifahren
  • Reisen
  • Spazieren gehen durch die Natur
  • Tourismus
  • Theater
  • Konzert
  • Museum
  • Lesen
  • Massage
  • Kochen
  • Psychologie

Irina charakterisiert:

  • Genauigkeit
  • Selbstlosigkeit
  • Höflichkeit
  • Großzügigkeit
  • Loyalität
  • Gastfreundschaft
  • Menschlichkeit
  • Wohlwollen
  • Gewissenhaftigkeit
  • Freundlichkeit
  • Weiblichkeit
  • Lebensfreude
  • Fürsorge
  • Intelligenz
  • Aufrichtigkeit
  • Höflichkeit
  • Neugier
  • Zuverlässigkeit
  • Zärtlichkeit
  • Charme
  • Ordentlichkeit
  • Verständnis
  • Konstanz
  • Ehrlichkeit
  • Unabhängigkeit
  • Herzlichkeit
  • Mitgefühl
  • Ruhe
  • Takt
  • Fähigkeit, dankbar zu sein
  • Fähigkeit zu lieben
  • Fähigkeit zu verstehen
  • Mäßigung
  • Ausdauer
  • Feinfühligkeit
  • Sparsamkeit
  • Sauberkeit
  • Eleganz
  • Emotionalität